Happy New Years!

Ah yet another post ranting on about something! It seems like most holidays I will do something like this, first it was Christmas, now New Years and next may very well be St. Patrick’s Day. It’s interesting how I have had this blog for 2 years now and I’ve only felt like I’ve been making a run at it in 2016. It shows how much drive one has I guess, but if I still keep on going strong in 2017 then I guess I can be content with my inability to stay on schedule. XD

I think I need to rework my blog to fit into a certain groove I can work on with an effective pace. Not scheduling much, but allowing myself to be more loosy goosy with how I handle my posts. Comment more, enter the Fujinsei Blog Carnival (I’ve been meaning to but I want to put in something I feel absolutely proud of and I feel like I never make something in time for it), maybe actually review an anime or manga on this blog. Yeah surprisingly enough I have been so preoccupied with seasonal lists that I have lost sight on talking about what I wanted to talk about, the things I want to share with people. No wait! I did look at a few anime…how could I forget about Video Girl Ai!

I guess what I am trying to say is, this year has been rough. Figuring out life certainly isn’t the easiest thing in the world to do. Even the smallest things are never particularly the easiest. My mindset is too perfectionist and cookie cutter half of the time that I don’t post as much because of it. I need to cut down on that particularly or else I won’t even finish the event I’m doing at the moment.

Besides the changes I need to make for this blog, I have to say I’m exceptionally glad to have talked to the people I have and seen comments from people. I take joy in replying, and the reason why I take so long is purely because I love to write back in paragraphs that take too long to make. Everyone who reads this blog, I really do thank you from the bottom of my heart. If you come and read I’ll keep on posting, well even if nobody reads something I’ll still post. It’s just I prefer the former. I hope you all will join me into the New Year and I wish you all the best of luck with your own endeavors!

I hope you all have a fantastic and wonderful New Year!

tumblr_oaj608zsvy1qfv89lo1_500
Every star is a dream just waiting to be explored
2 thoughts on “Happy New Years!

Leave a Reply

